Our Staff

Phone: 301-722-6272
Fax: 301-722-0754
Troy Raines

Troy Raines

Administrator

traines@lionscenter.com

Kacey Barb

Kacey Barb

RN BSN, Asst. Director of Nursing

kbarb@lionscenter.com

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Asst. Dietary Manager

ljones@lionscenter.com

Toni Frankenberry

Toni Frankenberry

Asst. Activities Director

tfrankenberry@lionscenter.com

Amy Hendershot

Amy Hendershot

Assistant Administrator

ahendershot@lionscenter.com

Jennifer Diehl

Jennifer Diehl

Dietary Manager

jdiehl@lionscenter.com

Charlie Wilson

Charlie Wilson

Director of Environmental Services

cwilson@lionscenter.com

Robin Hupp

Robin Hupp

Activities Director

rhupp@lionscenter.com

Cindy Proud

Cindy Proud

Social Services

cproud@lionscenter.com

Kim Kaisner

Kim Kaisner

RN, BSN, Director of Nursing

kkaisner@lionscenter.com

Lori Butler

Lori Butler

RN Asst. Director of Nursing

lbutler@lionscenter.com

Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Asst. Director Environmental Services

mdjones@lionscenter.com

Sharon Geiger

Sharon Geiger

Social Services

sgeiger@lionscenter.com